Remodeling and Home Design

Wilson was at a home in the Bent Creek neighborhood of Indian Trail NC in the beginning of August this year.  Wilson was amazed at how green and lush the lawn was in a drought.  This home is maintained by SecureTurf.  SecureTurf did all the landscaping, lawn care and maintenance they also did the patio installation and the sunk a trampoline in the backyard!

Go Watch here-It was a blast. Wilson is great!

SecureTurf - Licensed and insured landscape design, installation & lawn care company - servicing:

Matthews, Indian Trail, Mint Hill, Stallings, Concord, Weddington, Waxhaw, Marvin, Ballantyne, Pineville, Charlotte Metro area.

SecureTurf ​-Charlotte Landscaping Experts

​​ 629 Stallings Road, Matthews NC 28104 

Phone 704-821-1900 Fax 704-821-1687 

We are always looking to expand our team of experts:

 Equal Opportunity Employer:

APPLY TODAY

Our Team of Experts:


Paige Haney - Operations Manager - Paige@SecureTurf.com    

Office 704-821-1900


Beverly  Starnes - Office Manager - Custserv@SecureTurf.com  

Office 704-821-1900


Donald Franks - Landscape  Manager - Donald@SecureTurf.com

Office  704-821-1900  Cell  704-770-7213


Jamie Hall - Landscape Designer - Jamie@SecurerTurf.com

Office 704-821-1900  Cell 704-650-2048


David Bergesen - Territory Manager - Bergesen@SecureTurf.com 

Office  704-821-1900  Cell 704-774-9034


Dexter Crosby - Territory Manager - Dexter@SecureTurf.com

Office 704-821-1900 Cell 704-507-2229


Sharon Sharpe - Customer Support - Sharon@SecureTurf.com

Office 704-821-1900

​​​​​​​​​​Charlotte Landscaping Experts

704-821-1900

itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/LocalBusiness"